Kenny Chesney


Be as You Are: Songs From An Old Blue Chair

1 Old Blue Chair
2 Be as You Are
3 Guitars and Tiki Bars
4 Island Boy
5 Somewhere in the Sun
6 She's From Boston
7 There's Something Sexy About the Rain
8 French Kissin' Life
9 Key Lime Pie
10 Sherry's Living in Paradise
11 Magic
12 Soul of a Sailor
13 Old Blue Chair (acoustic)


When the Sun Goes Down

produced by Buddy Cannon
released: February 3, 2004

1 There Goes My Life
2 I Go Back
3 When The Sun Goes Down
4 The Woman With You
5 Some People Change
6 Anything But Mine
7 Keg In The Closet
8 When I Think About Leaving
9 Being Drunk's A Lot Like Loving You
10 Outta Here
11 Old Blue Chair
12 Live Those Songs
13 What I Need To Do
14 Please Come To Boston


All I Want For Christmas Is a Real Good Tan

released October 7, 2003

1 All I Want For Christmas Is A Real Good Tan
2 Jingle Bells
3 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
4 Christmas in Dixie
5 Thank God For Kids
6 Silver Bells
7 Just A Kid
8 The Angel At The Top Of My Tree
9 Pretty Paper
10 Silent Night
11 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem

No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems

released: April 23, 2002

1 Young
2 I Remember
3 A Lot Of Things Different
4 The Good Stuff
5 Big Star
6 On The Coast Of Somewhere Beautiful
7 Never Gonna Feel Like That Again
8 Dreams
9 No Shoes, No Shirt (No Problems)
10 Live Those Songs
11 One Step Up
12 I Can't Go There


Greatest Hits

produced by Buddy Cannon, Norro Wilson, & Kenny Chesney.
released: July 26, 2000

1 I Lost It
2 Don't Happen Twice
3 The Tin Man
4 Fall In Love
5 All I Need To Know
6 For The First Time
7 Me And You
8 Back Where I Come From (live)
9 When I Close My Eyes
10 She's Got It All
11 That's Why I'm Here
12 How Forever Feels
13 You Had Me From Hello
14 She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy
15 What I Need To Do
16 Baptism
17 Because Of Your Love

More Kenny Chesney Albums

Visit these other interesting sites!

Hosted in